only 25000 bicolor gemstones for 100 emet-selch portraits (ffxiv)

Continuing the discussion from Final Fantasy XIV (Part 1) - #2348 by doolittle.

Previous discussions:

I’m an elephant now

8 Likes

am well into endwalker postgame

said this to many but let it be recorded here also - the bossfight design at this point is having an absolute gas with the language it’s been patiently teaching me for several hundred hours this winter
it’s at something of a pinnacle for the medium, in that respect

7 Likes

oh that’s exciting news!

i still don’t get how anyone has made it to endgame, servers only clear up after 4PM here by which point i’m usually either busy or exhausted

1 Like

I had a character on Diabolos from before I started playing on Faerie with all the SB folks and the login queue over there is significantly less. I tried logging into to Faerie a few minutes ago and had a 2,000+ person queue, whereas logging onto my diabolos character was basically instant. I’ve been playing over there instead because a 60-90 minute queue is basically killing what little time I can play each day.

Hoping we can get enough new servers to offset the asmongold tax or whatever is causing this.

they’re getting shorter and more stable but that also means it’s always 2 hours to log on at peak hours. my sleep schedule is stupid so it doesn’t affect me as much but yeah I kinda wanna make an alt to gay RP on balmung or something

i definitely kinda wanna move Pearl over to the new Oceania servers when they come up except that it would probably be very hard to get an alt on faerie

oh by the time those servers go up it won’t cuz so many people will be switching over

glad tidings
viera femboy, ho

i think i’m gonna be a lala forever
it’s just grown on me that much
i literally fought for viera on the xiv forums but now that i have the option i’m just like ’ maybe i’ll roll an alt on a different server ’ but who knows