ANIMAL HARVEST

animal crossing is the best game ever. i have been playing every single animal crossing since the gamecube. i was the first person in the united states to own a theremin in new leaf! i dont know why i brag about that like its an accomplishment but im not good at games so ill take what i can get

NEXT YEAR (because of delays due to THE EMPLOYEES HEALTH AND WELLNESS COMING FIRST) there will be a NEW ANIMAL CROSSING

and it will be the best game ever

you have a phone! everyone finally warmed up to tom nook because of the landlord hellscape of the fleshzone so he figured out NEW WAYSTO BE EVIL

it has AUTO SAVE so that fucker resetti will not give another child horrible anxiety

because its the best game ever.

ANIMAL CROSSING HORIZON NEW DAWN allows you to draw disgusting pictures and plaster them all over whatever you want, and in the NEW EDITION even lets you put FURNITURE OUTSIDE, allowing the outside of your village to match the OUTSIDE OF YOUR ATTITUDE

animal crossing celebrates may day!

animal crossing: harvest farvest has problematic undertones! you are the only human barging into an animal utopia getting the biggest house and becoming mayor, IN THE NEW GAME YOU’RE ON A DESERT ISLAND! i think a lot can be said about a game coming from a culture of both colonizer and colonized, but think pieces probably wont even get that far!

you dont have to get a tan to get a skin tone anymore!

fishing! you can catch fish, the fish are eerily photorealistic in a world full of cartoon animals AND ITS JUST GETTING WORSE IN ANIMAL CROSSING HARVEST OF THE MOON

THERES CRAFTING FOR FISH BAIT, i dont know if i like this or hate this yet, but i bet i’ll love it! because animal crossing is the BEST GAME EVER

the game is made by women who know whats really important in life!!

THIS THREAD is for all speculations, anecdotes, news, arguements and fanart of animal crossing, the best game ever

THIS NOT A STARDEW VALLEY THREAD KEEP YOUR WEIRD HUMAN SHIT OUT OF HERE