A Poster played The Dangan Ronpa Series Tonight

NO SPOILIES PLZ

I am excited. I’ve been staring at this game on my shelf for at least 3 years. Wow! Time for a murder mystery. A meta-meta-meta-murder mystery.

It has to be better than the spinoff which was really bad and mad that I played it.

3 Likes

No spoilers but you’re in for a doozy

It’s simultaneously a game that I regret they ever made and a game that I love that they made.

pretty sure the last puzzle is a word search

A few years back I marathoned 1&2, made it like two hours into 3 and then walked away forever. I will never touch it again. Very excited to see the Rudie take, please spoil everything.

This better be good I just updated my vita to download the Japanese voice pack. I got 12 minutes and got up to the first save point.

For a bunch of stupid reasons I just immediately need the Japanese voices to identify the characters while the English text means it won’t be work to play it. Also a game about finding contradictions in a second language and a bunch of stupid mini games sounds awful.

I put the action on the lowest and I am sure I am going to wish it was lower.

I never watched the Anime hope that isn’t vitally important to the story. The like Dangan Ronpa 3 anime.

7 minutes.

Hey the vita, guess the last time I touched this was to play a few games of shirenV before I got scared because I do not understand Shiren.

I never hacked mine because I didn’t want to lose my PSindies games (Oh Deer, 10x8, Tuffy, Tokyo Jungle)

Tuffy was fun but it was too buggy to justify the effort to try and beat it. Did anyone ever beat Tuffy? What was at the top of the tower of bones?

1 Like

I thought the vita controls for Oh Deer were really cool.

There are two Hinge Problems of me talking about Dangan Ronpa 1 and 2. I will try to link them later. I kind of missed the trees for the forest with DR1 and really enjoyed 2 as a murder mystery.

15 seconds.

2 Likes